Archive for August 9th, 2009

New Mice – Logitech V220 Cordless Optical Mouse


PC Fair in Sibu this week, my secondary mathematic teacher ask me to help him to buy a new mice, Logitech V220 Cordless Optical Mouse for notebooks, because my teacher hate to see many cables on his table, hahaha….
OMG…. I never use wireless mouse, and I will not consider to change my current mouse now because I hate to change or charge the battery of wireless mouse, but that was acceptable if battery life was such long as salesman said.  How long of battery life can use in wireless mouse ?! that salesman told me that up to six months, if working as standard eight hours working time per day, just for reference, I also don’t know because I have no experience of it, but I will interest of it if really up to few months, hahahaha…….

The price was RM90 of this wireless mouse, three years warranty, one AA battery.
I like Logitech mouse and keyboard, because of ergonomically, tactility and quality.

Image018 Image019 Image020
Image027 Image031 Image032

2 Comments

DVD啊,你为什么会在那儿呢?!


话说我的好友昨晚到我家要burn一片Vista,带了两片空的DVD-R。
至深夜十一时,带了两片DVD和另一友人的请帖骑着电单车回家了,两片DVD放在同一个套套上,加上一张请帖,就一叠东西“夹”在一般电单车放置物品的那个地方(骑士胯下前面那里)。
友人到家后突然发现DVD-R不见了,打电话问我他刚刚是否有拿走,我检查了我的房间和车房,没有看见,友人还深夜又走了一趟刚才的路径,怕是掉到路上了,结果还是没有,谁这么快手脚,难道被收垃圾的土著友人拿走了?!没结果。
第二天一大早友人又骑着电单车到我家拿Vista,打算再烧录一片,到我家后友人并没有下车,两个人就在电单车那儿闲聊了起来,后来我上楼去取Vista DVD,这次当我靠近他的电单车时,我告诉他说:“我知道你的两片DVD-R在哪儿了?!”,我指了指位置,他看了看那儿,两人开始对视,过了一分钟,醒了。。。。。笑到差一点跪地了。。。之后我和他说等一下,我去取相机,大家想知道我拍到了什么吗?!请按 太神奇了。。。

 

Technorati Tags:

8 Comments