New Mice – Logitech V220 Cordless Optical Mouse


PC Fair in Sibu this week, my secondary mathematic teacher ask me to help him to buy a new mice, Logitech V220 Cordless Optical Mouse for notebooks, because my teacher hate to see many cables on his table, hahaha….
OMG…. I never use wireless mouse, and I will not consider to change my current mouse now because I hate to change or charge the battery of wireless mouse, but that was acceptable if battery life was such long as salesman said.  How long of battery life can use in wireless mouse ?! that salesman told me that up to six months, if working as standard eight hours working time per day, just for reference, I also don’t know because I have no experience of it, but I will interest of it if really up to few months, hahahaha…….

The price was RM90 of this wireless mouse, three years warranty, one AA battery.
I like Logitech mouse and keyboard, because of ergonomically, tactility and quality.

Image018 Image019 Image020
Image027 Image031 Image032

  1. #1 by Owen on 09/08/2009 - 10:17 am

    本来是很喜欢logitech的。。但是之前买了个logitech的耳机。。用不到一年电线就出问题,没声音了。。所以对它有少许的失望!

  2. #2 by Sparkish on 09/08/2009 - 1:16 pm

    虽然是大牌,但是这种东西没有绝对啦,有时候要靠运气,所以我跟在意warranty的长短了。

Leave a comment